Fantazia British Anthems ... Summertime

Fantazia British Anthems ... Summertime

CD «Fantazia British Anthems ... Summertime Mixed by Sonique»
Released on the Fantazia Label in 1998 - Cat. No. FBA2CD

This CD is part two of a 2 CD box set called «Fantazia British Anthems ... Summer-
time». Disc 1 is mixed by Jeremy Healy (click here for details and full tracklisting).

Disc 1 - Jeremely Healy - is the best by far, with a better selection of uplifting funky vocal house, while Disc2* - Sonique - has deeper, darker tunes more likely to be played at harder gigs or at the end of the night.

* Additional live vocals by Sonique

James Perkins, Phil Chilham, Charles Perkins, Claire Austen, Adam Black

Erle Kyllingmark, Jamie B, Jamie, Charlie
Art Direction: James Perkins
Compiled by: Jeremy Healy, Sonique, Phil Chilham and James Perkins

  1. Just call (Mark's Slam 'n' Jam Dub) - Street Life feat. Dana Stovall
  2. The one and only dominator (Aquarius Remix) - The Swimmer
  3. Give a little love - The Invisible Man
  4. Disco at the K-Mark (Bunker Mix) - Disco at the K-Mark
  5. The inside (Sol Bros Hash Up Dub) - Andy Lamboy
  6. Funky grooves - Untidy Dubs Presents
  7. Meet her at the Love Parade (Club 69 Tribal Anthem) - Hans
  8. The twister (Original Club) - Viper
  9. I put a spell on you (Club Mix) - Sonique
  10. You are somebody (Classic String Dub) - Full Intention
  11. Everybody (Pink Garage Mix) - Frankie Carbone
  12. Deeper (Vocal Remix) - Serious Danger
  13. Bomb da loop - Megablast
  14. To the world (Uplifting Club Experience) - Organ
  15. Don't play dead (Emotional Overload Mix) - Vapourheadz

home               live sets       top of page        guestbook       sitemap       top of page        discography